On Sale Now – Macyn McIntyre Series Collection – On Sale Now



When a threatening letter turns up in Macyn McIntyre’s mailbox, her life changes forever. She faces abduction, violence, and rescue by an elite squad, but when she seeks revenge on those responsible, she must decide if she can trust the ones who vow they love her.
Macyn’s search reveals much of her adult life isn’t as she was led to believe. With help from her past and present, she uncovers secrets about those close to her—secrets that may result in death for those involved. The web of lies constructed by others begins to unravel, and soon, enemies become allies, and friends become enemies.
With the new revelations, will Macyn follow through with her plans to end the man’s life who is responsible for wreaking havoc in her world when she knows the reality of failure is a possibility? Or will she make the ultimate sacrifice and give herself willingly in order to save those she loves?
The Macyn McIntyre Series will send you on a whirlwind of adventure filled with love and suspense.

Buy Link




Author: jb29taylor

I was born in Indiana where I still reside with my three lovely dogs. I have published multiple novels and have a few adapted into audiobooks. I am currently working on three stories.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s