An Insomniacs Update on his Writing

Old-letters

I will be publishing a new collection of shorts. It’ll include three stories different than any I’ve written before.

I’ve taken a while with these stories. I wanted them to be eased out into the nether of cyberspace. There are three stories in this short.

The Jolly Slasher

Black Suit

Eddie Walthorp

These three stories couldn’t be more different than each other. There is horror, humor, intense sadness, and intrigue. I reached deep for these three stories and truly believe that they’ll turn heads.

I have no cover or title for the collection as of yet, but I do know that I’ll not be continuing theĀ Dissimilar Shorts series of shorts. It’s time for something new and something very fresh.

Stay tuned for updates. In the meantime feel free to check out my other works following the link below.

http://www.amazon.com/J.B.-Taylor/e/B00713PGP8/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1459789503&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

