My Review of Don’t Turn Around by Rocky Rochford​

Featured image

I love the cover. It’s beautiful.

Now for my review

~~Spoilers may lay Ahead~

The story slaps you in the mouth and doesn’t let up. It’s darkly poetic.

As a story, there isn’t a whole lot there, it’s just a guy on a sadistic killing spree. Yet the story was gripping, nicely written, and flowed smoothly. I really liked how the author included the reader in the story towards the end. That was a clever touch. It added an extra level of creepiness.

I enjoyed the story.

4 out 5 Stars

Featured image

Buy the story following the link below.

http://www.amazon.com/Dont-Turn-Around-Rocky-Rochford-ebook/dp/B00NY9T8W0/ref=sr_1_9?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1446761314&sr=1-9&keywords=don%27t+turn+around

Author: jb29taylor

I was born in Indiana where I still reside with my three lovely dogs. I have published multiple novels and have a few adapted into audiobooks. I am currently working on three stories.

Leave a Reply

