(Adults Only) WRENCHED: Istvan’s Story (Truth & Lies Book 1): A Review

I got an advance reading copy of this book. This is an honest review.

I enjoy reading erotica. Not ashamed to admit that. What I enjoy more than erotica, is erotica with a good story. This book has that. You follow Istvan, a man with poor self confidence who meets Celeste, a woman in her forties who is running from a life she never wanted for herself. The sex is hot, well-written, out of this world.

The ending… this is really the thing I loved the most about the story. It provided extra depth. Gave a perfect set-up for the second book. It got me excited for what was going to happen next. In case you’ve forgotten, this is an erotic novella. Those aren’t supposed to have depth like that. But this one does, and that’s why I give it five stars. You don’t see erotica stories written this well. I can’t wait to read the next in the series. If it’s half as good as this one it’s going to be fantastic.

I give this book, ✰✮✰☆☆ Stars

Author: jb29taylor

I was born in Indiana where I still reside with my three lovely dogs. I have published multiple novels and have a few adapted into audiobooks. I am currently working on three stories.

Leave a Reply

