My review of Warehouse 13: A Touch of Fever

Warehouse 13: A Touch of Fever

Featured image

By , Greg Cox

This Book was a real hoot from beginning to end. I absolutely loved it. The emotion, angst and camaraderie really hit me.  Each character was true to the show, and with the story being in a book, and not in an hour long program, the author was allowed to expand on the characters.  You get a real taste of each, especially my personal favorite Claudia Donovan.

If you miss the show, this is the book for you.  It’s written before Jinx became a part of the show, but it doesn’t matter.  The story is still top notch and a really good read.

My rating ✰✰✰✰✰ out of ✰✰✰✰✰ Stars

Author: jb29taylor

I was born in Indiana where I still reside with my three lovely dogs. I have published multiple novels and have a few adapted into audiobooks. I am currently working on three stories.

Leave a Reply

